Reviews for Rejuve Aesthetic Surgery

Tampa, FL cosmetic surgeon Dr. Brandon-Dzung Mang is committed to helping ensure his patients receive beautiful, natural-looking results and have excellent experiences. As a well-known plastic surgeon in the Tampa area, Dr. Mang is always thankful when patients take the time to leave reviews. This allows him to continue growing and meeting his patients' needs. Written by both current and previous patients, we invite you to read through Dr. Mang's patient testimonials, services, and bio, then call to schedule a consultation.

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2021

Im very satisfied with my results! The staff profesional and Dr Mang made me feel very comfortable and at easy! I will definitely recommend it!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2021

Friendly and professional staff and Dr Mang truly listens and is so comfortable to talk to. My before and after is.. wow! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

Dr Mang is the absolute GOAT. After having 4 (large) babies, I had lots of stretched out skin and my once perky breasts were no more. Dr Mang gave me a mommy makeover and I have never felt better! Went from a size 10/12 to a 6 and my breasts are back where they should be and look so natural. If you are looking for the best, look no further than Dr Mang ❤️😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2021

MD Mang is the best in the game he SNATCHING bodies More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.9.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2021

I recently got a tummy tuck, upper eye lid surgery and some Botox and couldn’t be happier with my results!! I look 10 years younger and feel so much better about myself in so many ways. Throughout my recovery, Dr. Mang was always quick to respond when I had questions and was always a pleasure to speak to - he truly is an amazing doctor! His staff couldn’t be more accommodating, knowledgeable and always a pleasure to deal with. If you are considering any plastic surgery, Mang Plastic Surgery is the way to go, I definitely recommend them 100%!! More

5.0
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 25, 2021

Extraordinary! Dr. Mang and his staff members are second to none. If you are a man looking for the BEST Plastic Surgeon for your wife, fiancé, or girlfriend, look no further. Let just be honest here…I am never easily impressed by anything. I have never written a review for any business or individual. However, I have to take the time to write about Dr. Mang and his staff. This is my 4th experience with a Plastic Surgeon. I wasn't impressed with the other Dr. who perform for my exs' in the past. My fiancé wants breast augmentation. I first spoke to a Doctor in Orlando. Let's just say I wasn't impressed with the front office. I found Dr. Mang in Tampa and scheduled a consultation. I was immediately impressed with his staff's professionalism and knowledgeability. My fiancé and I met with Dr. Mang, and my first impression was his humor. Dr. Mang has a noble personality and a great sense of humor. Then came the consultation and the bits of advice. I can sense that Dr. Mang absolutely cares about his patient and his craft. He explained in detail why and which silicone size is best for my fiancé - The looks and feels and the safest product and procedures. He took his time and explained at great length to ensure that we understand the whole process. My fiancé had her surgery done on June 16th, 2021. I was right; Dr. Mang was sensational, to say the least. Within 3 days, my fiancé recovered and love what she now has. The incision was small, which in my experience, some surgeons do cut a little longer under the breasts. The operation was absolutely a First-Rate job well done. What impresses me more than the expertise and the flawless job performance? Dr. Mang called me the same night of my fiancé's operation to check on her. He called her again the following day on his personal line. To me, that is someone who cares about his patient and loves what he does. As mentioned above that, I had three prior experiences. None of the other Doctors reach out to me after the operations—their front office personnel or nurses did, but not the Dr. himself. But Dr. Mang made the calls himself on his personal line. Dr. Mang demonstrated that he is an extraordinary Dr. and a man who cares about his patient's wellbeing. Hopefully, I don't have a 5th experience, but I would not hesitate to bring her to Dr. Mang if I do. I EMINENTLY recommend anyone seeking a Plastic Surgeon to stop looking and go visit Dr. Mang. You will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.7.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2021

Extraordinary! Dr. Mang and his staff members are second to none. If you are a man looking for the BEST Plastic Surgeon for your wife, fiancé, or girlfriend, look no further. Let just be honest here…I am never easily impressed by anything. I have never written a review for any business or individual. However, I have to take the time to write about Dr. Mang and his staff. This is my 4th experience with a Plastic Surgeon. I wasn't impressed with the other Dr. who perform for my exs' in the past. My fiancé wants breast augmentation. I first spoke to a Doctor in Orlando. Let's just say I wasn't impressed with the front office. I found Dr. Mang in Tampa and scheduled a consultation. I was immediately impressed with his staff's professionalism and knowledgeability. My fiancé and I met with Dr. Mang, and my first impression was his humor. Dr. Mang has a noble personality and a great sense of humor. Then came the consultation and the bits of advice. I can sense that Dr. Mang absolutely cares about his patient and his craft. He explained in detail why and which silicone size is best for my fiancé - The looks and feels and the safest product and procedures. He took his time and explained at great length to ensure that we understand the whole process. My fiancé had her surgery done on June 16th, 2021. I was right; Dr. Mang was sensational, to say the least. Within 3 days, my fiancé recovered and love what she now has. The incision was small, which in my experience, some surgeons do cut a little longer under the breasts. The operation was absolutely a First-Rate job well done. What impresses me more than the expertise and the flawless job performance? Dr. Mang called me the same night of my fiancé's operation to check on her. He called her again the following day on his personal line. To me, that is someone who cares about his patient and loves what he does. As mentioned above that, I had three prior experiences. None of the other Doctors reach out to me after the operations—their front office personnel or nurses did, but not the Dr. himself. But Dr. Mang made the calls himself on his personal line. Dr. Mang demonstrated that he is an extraordinary Dr. and a man who cares about his patient's well-being. Hopefully, I don't have a 5th experience, but I would not hesitate to bring her to Dr. Mang if I do. I EMINENTLY recommend anyone seeking a Plastic Surgeon to stop looking and go visit Dr. Mang. You will not be disappointed. Bruce T. Chairman & CEO Investment Company More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2020

I had breast surgery done from Dr. Mang 17 years ago, the results were amazing. I had minimal scarring. He and his staff followed up with me amazingly. Fast forward almost 20 years later, due to weight loss, weight  gain, 2 more children and poor skin due to heritertly, I went back to Dr. Mang for another surgery. Again the results were perfect. In addition to excellent work, he checks on you PERSONALLY after your surgery. He is a talented surgeon. I again received exactly what I was looking for. Some people expect plastic surgeons to make them look like the housewives of Beverly Hills.. this isn’t going to happen ladies..However a good Dr. WILL  create the best look and fit for you and what you have to work with. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.X.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2020

I always wanted to try out Botox, just a chicken committing because I don’t like needles; A few of my coworkers went with me to ease the idea of doing it alone.It’s important to note, they used clean and individual packages of needles for each of us and numbing cream with betadine on the spots I wanted to be injected with the filler. The process wasn’t bad at all, especially since they were doing a $9/unit special accompanied by a glass of Rose - how can I say no to that? When Dr. Mang injected my forehead and pulled out the needle, you can hear a small crunch; this is normal and Dr. Mang explained if you don’t hear this sound, it is not being done correctly. I wouldn’t have done this or brought other people unless it was anyone else than fellow Yelper, Anna M., because I trust her so much.Thank you for the opportunity - even though I got 10 units vs. 50 units of botox compared to a coworker - I feel that it was effective to iron out my wrinkles, even though I know I have minimal amount heading into my 30s. This was my X-mas gift to myself!I saw firsthand the difference for people who do have a lot of wrinkles & are young, so IMO botox is such an amazing product to help smooth out wrinkles. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2020

Dr. Brandon Mang has recently relocated his Pinellas Park office to South Tampa on Gandy Boulevard. I normally receive Botox injections from a nurse practitioner at a nearby practice. The people who have injected my Botox in the past have been quick in their process...almost too quick. Dr. Mang takes the time to discuss your areas of concern, applies numbing cream, and then marks these areas with Betadine to ensure no infection and proper placement. I chose Dr. Mang because he is an expert in his field. He and his staff are professional and friendly. Dr. Mang’s genuine bedside manner with his patients is truly one of the best I have ever encountered. He takes the time to answer all your questions and discusses the advantages and disadvantages of the procedures you are inquiring about. I highly recommend Dr. Brandon Mang for all your plastic and cosmetic surgery needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2019

I work in the plastic surgery field and could have chosen any Dr for my mommy make over but Chose Dr Mang because of his experience and personality.   He did an absolutely amazing job and transformed me both Inside and out.  His work is very natural.  No one even knows I had implants with my lift because of how they look.  Staff very loving and caring and I have recommended all my friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2019

Had Liposuction and he was amazing. Im still very swollen but I can tell he did an amazing job. The staff is amazing and the office and OR is very clean and neat. Thanks for the staff and for everything. If you are looking to get lipo at a good price he is the doctor for you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 25, 2018

This doctor is amazing I have lost so much weight and feel so good about myself because of him ! What a professional talented doctor he is seriously the results are amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 23, 2018

Went to Dr Brandon Mang to have my breast redone , due to sagging . He did an amazing job not only is he the most caring ,attentive doctor , he did follow up calls with me after and that is very impressive . Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 10, 2018

Fantastic doctor he just did my procedure and my friends two procedures and we are happy . He was so professional and the results I can see already and I’m only two days post op ! Thanks Dr Mang More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 07, 2016

Five Stars - Dr Mang is a very knowledgeable, caring doctor. He took his time educating me about upcoming surgery. He made me feel very comfortable. His office is beautiful and his staff are a group of awesome girls!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 11, 2015

Five Stars - I loved everyone in his office More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.